The Books: The Wake Trilogy

The Wake Trilogy

The Wake Trilogy

Buy the Book:
WAKE Trilogy Facebook Fan Page

This boxed set contains all three books in the bestselling WAKE trilogy: Wake, Fade, Gone.

Janie Hannagan gets sucked into other people's dreams. It's an ability she always kept secret--until she met Cabel, and found herself with the best (secret) boyfriend ever. But Janie and Cabel are about to find out just how dark Janie's future as a Dream Catcher is... and whether Cabel will be a part of it.

Related Books
Wake Fade Gone Don't Close Your Eyes

Connect with Lisa

Next appearance

January 26, 2021
Virtual DRAGON FURY launch party with CHANGING HANDS BOOKSTORE! 6pm Mountain time (that's 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific). It's the #Unwantedsfinale! Do we cheer or do we sob? How about both?

Buy a ticket and you'll get an autographed book, a prize pack, an autographed Spike Furious poster illustrated by Kilian McMann...and I'll give you a sneak peek into my NEXT book (coming fall 2021).

PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS WHEN YOU PURCHASE THE TICKET--there's a box during checkout where you can write them. You can also request personalizations there too.

Changing Hands can ship the book with prize pack & poster to wherever in the world you live. Click More Info below for details. We're planning an epic hour of fun with a few special guests. It's going to be a night to remember! Literally! #UnwantedsMemories
More Information

More appearances
Sidebar bottom